ProtectedSeas hosting two Satellite Activities for UN Ocean Decade

ProtectedSeas hosting two Satellite Activities for UN Ocean Decade

As part of the ‘A Healthy and Resilient Ocean’ Laboratory that took place Mar. 9 – 11, 2022, ProtectedSeas hosted the following webinars. Navigator: Guide to Our Regulatory Seascape March 11 at 12am CET / March 10 at 6pm EST, 3pm PST View Recording Marine Monitor...